‘Island’ Issue Mix by Hectik


Voyage Into The Sun

Mix made by HECTIK especially for the ISLAND issue.



Simon Peter – Arc Of Lark
Max Essa – All Is Not Lost
Antena – Camino Del Sol
Stratus – Tisno
Wolf Müller – Aiolos
Andras Fox – Janine’s Theme (Earth)
Blue Gas – Shadows From Nowhere
CFCF – Chasing (Apiento edit)
Spike – You Can Do It